Stream The Album:
MAY 06, 1996

Backstreet Boys (EU)

1. We’ve Got It Goin’ On
2. Anywhere for You
3. Get Down (You’re the One for Me)
4. I’ll Never Break Your Heart
5. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
6. Boys Will Be Boys
7. Just to Be Close to You
8. I Wanna Be With You
9. Every Time I Close My Eyes
10. Darlin’
11. Let’s Have a Party
12. Roll With It
13. Nobody but You